ESS

Anna Yannello

Occupational Therapist

amyannello@aurorak12.org

 

Ashley Witting

Mild/Moderate Teacher

AEWITTING@aurorak12.org

 

Ed Sweeney

Mild/Moderate Teacher

ejsweeney@aurorak12.org

 

Samantha Chow

Speech-Language Pathologist

sjchow@aurorak12.org

 

Brenna Hordesky

Speech Language Pathologist

brenna.hordesky@aurorak12.org

 

 

 

Molly McDonald 

Audiologist

memcdonald@aurorak12.org

 

Laurel Robinson

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher

larobinson@aurorak12.org