ESS

Cindy Mott

Mild/Moderate Teacher

cymott@aurorak12.org

 

Ashley Witting

Mild/Moderate Teacher

AEWITTING@aurorak12.org

 

Ed Sweeney

Mild/Moderate Teacher

ejsweeney@aurorak12.org

 

Samantha Chow

Speech Language Pathologist

sjchow@aurorak12.org

 

Paige Ozegovic

Speech Language Pathologist

peozegovic@aurorak12.org

 

Anna Yannello

Occupational Therapist

amyannello@aurorak12.org

Melissa Sundberg

Physical Therapist

masundberg@aurorak12.org

Molly McDonald 

Audiologist

memcdonald@aurorak12.org

 

Denise Tarpley-ezell

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher

ddtarpley-ezell@aurorak12.org